Freephone: 0800 2800 094
0161 979 0003Text: CIC to 88802Email: claims@croftons.co.uk

Meet the Croftons Team – Mobile

Croftons Solicitors has a team of personal injury specialists who can assist with a wide range of compensation claims.

If you have been injured in an accident that was not your fault, our experts will be able to assess your case and help you receive compensation for the pain and distress caused.

We can also ensure you are compensated for any medical costs or lost earnings you may have suffered due to an enforced absence from work.

If you have been injured in public, on the road or at work, our team will have the experience and possess all the necessary knowledge and professionalism to secure you the maximum compensation you deserve. We can also act for you on a no win, no fee basis.

If you would like to discuss a possible personal injury claim with us, call free on 0800 2800 094 or fill in our online form and we will call you back.

_L3L5617 JEFF PALMER_COL

Jeff Palmer

Position: Partner
Telephone: 0161 214 4817
Email: jpalmer@croftons.co.uk

_L3L5471_LEE JONES_Col

Lee Jones

Position: Partner
Telephone: 0161 827 7170
Email: leej@croftons.co.uk

_L3L5491_VICTORIA SLATER_col

Victoria Slater

Position: Senior Associate
Telephone: 0161 827 7187
Email: vslater@croftons.co.uk

_L3L5505_JILLIAN ROACH_col

Jillian Roach

Position: Associate
Telephone: 0161 214 4818
Email: jroach@croftons.co.uk

_L3L5537_YASMIN SYED_col

Yasmin Syed

Position: RTA Team Manager
Telephone: 0161 214 4811
Email: ysyed@croftons.co.uk

L3L5593_Louise Bradshaw_col

Louise Bradshaw

Telephone: 0161 214 4826
Email: louiseb@croftons.co.uk

_L3L5617 PENNY STEVENSON_col

Penny Stevenson

Telephone: 0161 827 7170
Email: Pennys@croftons.co.uk

rebecca_hudson_profile_shot

Rebecca Hudson

Telephone: 0161 827 7187
Email: Rebeccah@croftons.co.uk

croftons_pi_profile_shots_hannah_simpson

Hannah Simpson

Telephone: 0161 214 4818
Email: hannah.simpson@croftons.co.uk

croftons_pi_profile_shots_helen_whitworth

Helen Whitworth

Telephone: 0161 214 4824
Email: helen.whitworth@croftons.co.uk


Croftons Injury Claims and Croftons are trading names of Croftons Solicitors LLP, a limited liability partnership registered in England and Wales with number OC343375.
The term ‘partner’, if used, denotes a member of Croftons Solicitors LLP or a senior solicitor of Croftons Solicitors LLP with equivalent standing and qualifications. A full list of members is open to inspection at the office. Croftons is authorised and regulated by The Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA) number 508041.
VAT Registration number 145 2172 89. Croftons has its principal place of business at The Lexicon, Mount Street, Manchester, M2 5FA.
We do not accept service by fax or other electronic method.